ARK Fjordur: Creature List & How To Spawn New Ones On All Maps

This survival game requires players to coexist with prehistoric creatures and other natural disasters. Knowing the locations of these creatures will help you to navigate the different maps and find out what to watch out for. Here’s the ARK Fjordur creature listing and how to spawn them in all of our maps.

Creature list for ARK Fjordur

There are eight types of creatures in the game. These are the new dinosaur breeds, as well as the names and descriptions of bosses and other unique creatures.

  • Scorched Earth Dinosaurs
  • Aberration Dinosaurs
  • Extinction Dinosaurs
  • Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs
  • Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs
  • Special Dinosaurs
  • Bosses
  • Unique Creatures

These are the dinosaurs from each one.

Scorched Earth Dinosaurs

These are all the Scorched Earth dinosaurs from ARK Fjordur.

  • Fire Wyvern
  • Rock Elemental
  • Lymantria
  • Thorny Dragon
  • Lightning Wyvern
  • Mantis
  • Poison Wyvern

Aberration Dinosaurs

These are the Aberration dinosaurs.

  • Basilisk
  • Bulbdog
  • Featherlight
  • GLowtail
  • Karkinos
  • Ravager
  • Rock Drake
  • Roll Rat
  • Shinehorn

Extinction Dinosaurs

These are all Extinction dinos from the game.

  • Forest Titan
  • Gacha
  • Ice Titan
  • Snow Owl
  • Velonasaur
  • Gasbag
  • Forest Wyvern

Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs

These are all the Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs in the game.

  • Ferox
  • Magmasaur
  • Megachelon
  • Parakeet Fish School
  • Corrupted Avatar

Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs

These are the Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs

Special Dinosaurs

These are all the Special Dinosaurs

  • Deinonychus
  • Ice Wyvern
  • Griffin
  • Tropeognathus
  • Ice Golem


These are the bosses of the game.

  • Broodmother
  • Megapithecus
  • Dragon
  • Manticore
  • Ice Titan
  • Forest Titan
  • Desert Titan
  • Itsy and Bitsy
  • Steinbjorn
  • Wolf Twins

Unique Creatures

These are the only unique creatures in the game.

  • Fenrir
  • Aberrant Magalania

You can spawn Fenrir by using the code below. However, high-end equipment will only be available to you if you defeat them as bosses at the end of the game.

How to spawn all of the new Creatures in ARK Fjordur

Two requirements are required to spawn new creatures within ARK.

  • You must either be admin Play in or server single-player Mode
  • You can open the console command Menü

If you don’t know how to open the console command menu on your device then we are here to help with the same. Depending on which platform you’re playing the game, this is how to open the menu in ARK Fjordur.

  • PC – Press Tab
  • Xbox – First pause the game and then press LB, RB, Square, and Triangle at the same time
  • PlayStation – First pause the game and then press ZL, ZR, X, and Y at the same time
  • Switch – First pause the game and then press LB, RB, X, and Y at the same time

The game has only introduced four new creatures. These four new creatures are the Andrewsarchus Desmodus Fenrir and Fjordhawk. You will need to enter these codes depending on which creature you wish to spawn.

  • Andrewsarchus – Andrewsarchus_Character_BP_C
  • Desmodus – Desmodus_Character_BP_C
  • Fenrir – Fenrir_Character_BP_C
  • Fjordhawk – Fjordhawk_Character_BP_C

Most servers have a default number of 150 creatures. The settings of your server will determine how many creatures you can spawn.

This guide will show you how to spawn unique creatures and provide details on the creature lists in ARK Fjordur. This guide is also available. Andrewsarchus is the spawning site.

Leave a Comment