Nerdle June 24 2022 Answer (6/24/22)

Nerdle June 19 2022 Answer (6/19/22) Featured Image

While most people are attempting to put together 5 letter words, there’s now a game that will test your mathematical knowledge. This is Nerdle. It was created by Richard and Imogen. You will be asked to combine a number of mathematical symbols and numbers into a calculation. The puzzle will be displayed and you will be notified of the correct positions and numbers. That’s right, it is pretty much Wordle for math wizards. If you’re struggling with today’s Nerdle answer, we’ve got the solution for you in this post.

Every day Nerdle will present a new puzzle to challenge you. You get your chance at cracking it by visiting the official Nerdle website at 12am GMT, 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 1am CET, 9am JST, 11am AET. This puzzle is different from Wordle because it is not based on local time.

Nerdle Solution Guide

We’ve got all of the information you need on what the solution is for today’s problem.

Nerdle 6/24/22 Answer

The Nerdle solution to your problem June 24 2022 is: 8 – 49 / 7 = 1

Try our Wordle-like Games: Mislettered, Adoptle, Concluding! Are you looking for more games? Check out our website for more games Alternatives to Wordle Post to discover new ones

Nerdle Tips

If you’re hoping to get better at Nerdle then we’ve got some tips for you that will hopefully have you solving these more easily next time you play!

  • Start with as many symbols and numbers possible – You will want to quickly determine which numbers and mathematical symbols are used in the puzzle. 58-46=12 is one of the best starting calculations. This will allow you to unlock many numbers and help you figure out how to get on.
  • Numbers may appear twice – Just because you’ve got a number in the right place doesn’t mean it can’t appear again in the puzzle!
  • To practice, play previous games – You can play prior puzzles by entering in a valid date into the URL. Here’s an example: https://nerdlegame.com/20220131

That’s everything you need to know about completing this Nerdle puzzle. You find all of the past solutions on our Today’s Nerdle Answer post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.