Nerdle June 23 2022 Answer (6/23/22)

While most people are attempting to put together 5 letter words, there’s now a game that will test your mathematical knowledge. This game is called Nerdle and was created by Richard Mann and Imogen Mann. Your task is to create a mathematical equation using a combination of numbers and symbols. Once you have completed the task, you will be notified about which symbols and numbers are involved in the puzzle. That’s right, it is pretty much Wordle for math wizards. If you’re struggling with today’s Nerdle answer, we’ve got the solution for you in this post.

Every day Nerdle will present a new puzzle to challenge you. You get your chance at cracking it by visiting the official Nerdle website at 12am GMT, 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 1am CET, 9am JST, 11am AET. This is different from Wordle because the puzzle is launched simultaneously and not based upon local time.

Nerdle Solution Guide

We’ve got all of the information you need on what the solution is for today’s problem.

Nerdle 6/23/22 Answer

The Nerdle solution to your problem June 23 2022 is: 10 – 9 + 4 = 5

Take a look at our Wordle-like games Mislettered, Adoptle?, and Conclusion! Want to play more games? You can find more games at our The Best Wordle Alternatives Post to discover new ones

Nerdle Tips

If you’re hoping to get better at Nerdle then we’ve got some tips for you that will hopefully have you solving these more easily next time you play!

  • Begin with as many symbols and numbers possible – You will want to quickly determine which numbers and mathematical symbols are used in the puzzle. The best way to start is 58-46=12. This will allow you to unlock many numbers and help you figure out what next.
  • Sometimes numbers appear twice – Just because you’ve got a number in the right place doesn’t mean it can’t appear again in the puzzle!
  • Practice by playing previous games – You can play prior puzzles by entering in a valid date into the URL. Here’s an example: https://nerdlegame.com/20220131

That’s everything you need to know about completing this Nerdle puzzle. You find all of the past solutions on our Today’s Nerdle Answer post!

Leave a Comment