My Only 12% Episode 4: Release Date & Streaming Guide

We’ve got the best Thai drama series for you. My Only 12 focuses on two friends who find love through the most wonderful means. My Only 12% is a Thai BL drama that tells the story of two people with completely different personalities who find love. The series has been adapted from the novel “12%” by Afterday. New Siwaj Sawatmaneekul directs My Only 12%, also known by Lun Rak 12,000.

The drama series stars childhood friends who eventually fall in love. This series is a great choice for fans of the friends-to lover trope. My Only 12 percent also explores the contrasts between the male leads, and how they come to understand one another. Perspectives are everything, and this series shows that.

My Only 12% premiered in 2022 on the 12th of August with a running time of approximately 40 minutes. The series was rated 7.9 by MyDramaList as of 2 September, and had been rated by 556 people. Earth Katsamonnat Namwirote plays Seeiw, and Santa Pongsapak Oudompoch plays Cake. Seeiw’s siblings are played by Prem Warut Chawalitrujiwong as his brother and Afterday as his sister. Cake’s sister is played by Fairy Kirana Pipityakorn. This series is suitable for children over the age of 13 years.

Also read: Innocent Lies 2022 Episode 3 Release Date: The New Thai Drama

My Only 12% Preview

Seeiw, Cake and their childhood friends were neighbors. They became separated when one went to work abroad. Despite their different personalities, Seeiw & Cake are close friends. Seeiw was more introverted while Cake grew up as an extrovert kid. Seeiw is only close to his family and Cake. Because of Cake’s presence as a good friend, Seeiw never thought of extending his social circle until one day Cake leaves for abroad. Cake discovers that Seeiw has made a great deal of progress in his social skills and how he has changed since he left. Cake is jealous of Seeiw’s friends, and begins to question his feelings for Seeiw.

My Only 12% Teaser

On the other hand, Seeiw faces a family problem which leads to further complications with his and his father’s relationship. This causes Seeiw to feel hurt but also brings Cake together. Seeiw then realizes his love and affection for Cake. Seeiw’s introverted qualities and Cake’s extroverted qualities have resonated with the viewers. Many people have shared their feelings about how Seeiw represented them.

Introvertism is reflected in the hesitation to talk to new people and the smaller circle of friends. However, Cake’s role hasn’t been any less complicated. Cake is Seeiw’s only friend. This means that Cake plays a significant role in Seeiw’s life. It can often become tiring. It has been easy for people to see Seeiw’s struggle and understand his perspective.

Earth and Santa have perfectly played the roles of their characters. Fans seem to love the chemistry between the actors, as well as Seeiw or Cake. They both had their challenges, but they were able to overcome them together. It has been a comfort to watch them care for each other as friends as well as explore their feelings. We are excited to see the next episodes.

release

Release Date for My Only 12 %

My Only 12 Episode 4 Release Date

Every Friday, My Only 12 % airs. The fourth episode of the series will air on Studio Wabi Sabi on September 2, 2022. It will air at exactly 11:00 PM Thailand time. International fans can watch the series at:

  • Friday, September 9, 2009 at 9:30 p.m. IST
  • 9:00 am PST, Friday
  • Friday, 12:00 p.m. EST
  • 11:00 am CST, Friday
  • 1:00 am JST/KST, Saturday
  • 2:00 am AEST, Saturday

How to Watch My Only 12 % Episode 4

The series can be accessed only from Studio Wabi Sabi at the moment. You can also watch the series on Bilibili TV. My Only 12 % is currently not being streamed on any other streaming sites. 

Also read: Sai Roong 2022 Series Episode 2: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Leave a Comment